icon-forex

Forex Rate

Currency Code Unit Cash Below Deno 50 Cash (Deno 50 and above) and Non Cash Selling
US Dollar USD 1 101.84 102.35 102.95
Euro EUR 1 119.48 120.08 121.28
British Pound GBP 1 130.91 131.56 132.88
View More
News & Events View All
branches.jpg

Branches & Networks

Find ATM/Branches

Kathmandu Valley

Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
Head Office/Kamal Pokhari Kamal Pokhari, Kathmandu 4414541/ 4418990 (Fax) Mr. Pratick Shrestha pratick.shrestha@bok.com.np
Thamel Thamel, Kathmandu 4701201/4701202/4701203 Ms. Bimmi Banu bimmi.banu@bok.com.np
New Road New Road, Kathmandu 4231556/4231557/ 4223279 Mr. Chiranjivi Bista chiranjivi.bista@bok.com.np
Jawalakhel Jawalakhel,Lalitpur 552-4624/ 552-6228/ 552-3632 Ms. Anupa Rajbhandari anupa.rajbhandari@bok.com.np
Gongabu Samakhusi Chowk, Kathmandu 01-4385712 Ms. Ishwari Rai ishwari.rai@bok.com.np
Balaju Balaju Industrial District (BID), Balaju, Kathmandu 01-4357713/ 4380554 Mr. Amin Shakya amin.shakya@bok.com.np
New Baneshwor New Baneshwor, Kathmandu 01-4460699 Ms. Reshu Shrestha reshu.shrestha@bok.com.np
Gyaneshwor Gyaneshwor, Kathmandu, 4412278/4411181/4412371 Ms. Sarita Khadka sarita.khadka@bok.com.np
Teku Tripureshwor, Kathmandu 4229272 / 4229271 Ms. Helen Bhatta helen.bhatta@bok.com.np
Chabahil Chabahil Chowk, Kathmandu 4499744/4481934 Mr. Surendra Madhikarmi surendra.madhikarmi@bok.com.np
Suryabinayak Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur 01-6619334 / 6619335 Ms. Prakriti K.C prakriti.kc@bok.com.np
Sankhu Pukulachhi-09, Sankhu,Kathmandu 01-4451395 Mr. Bipul Nhuchhe Pradhan bipul.pradhan@bok.com.np
Balkhu Balkhu, Kathmandu 4277631 / 4277662 Ms. Prasamsa Shrestha prasamsa.shrestha@bok.com.np
Old Baneshwor Battisputali,Old Baneshwor,Kathmandu 01-4487818 Ms. Sharmila Pathak sharmila.pathak@bok.com.np
Maharajgunj NarayangopalChwok,Maharajgunj 4375331/4378437 Ms. Deepa Shree Prajapati deepa.prajapati@bok.com.np
Naxal Narayanchaur, Naxal, Kathmandu 01-4434158 Mr. Rajeshwor Shrestha rajeshwor.shrestha@bok.com.np
Indrachowk Indrachowk, Kathmandu 01-4224002 Mr. Umesh Raj Aryal umesh.aryal@bok.com.np
Kalanki Teenthana, Kalanki 01-4312932 Ms. Reshma Shakya reshma.shakya@bok.com.np
Itachhen Itachhen, Bhaktapur 01-6612999 Mr. Arjun Man Singh Pradhan arjun.pradhan@bok.com.np
Anamnagar Anamnagar, Kathmandu 01-4770414 Ms. Anju Pant anju.pant@bok.com.np

Outside Valley

Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
Butwal Durga Mandir Line, Traffic Chowk, Butwal, Rupandehi 071-541571/ 541774/ 541642 Mr.Manish Pandey manish.pandey@bok.com.np
Hetauda Main Road, Hetauda, Makawanpur 057-521331/ 523018 Mr. Ramesh Nath Pyakurel ramesh.pyakurel@bok.com.np
Nepalgunj Nepalgunj, Dhamboji, Surkhet Road,Banke 081-523185/ 523484 Mr. Karna Bahadur Bhandari karna.bhandari@bok.com.np
Dhangadi Dhangadhi, Main Road Chauraha,Kailali 091-523386/ 522853 Mr. Deepak Khanal deepak.khanal@bok.com.np
Pokhara Newroad, Pokhara, Kaski 061-539150/ 539151 Mr. Yogendra Pun yogendra.pun@bok.com.np
Biratnagar Main Road, Biratnagar, Morang 021-536904/ 536905 Mr. Pravesh Raut pravesh.raut@bok.com.np
Birgunj Adarsha Nagar, Birgunj,Parsa 051-534-025/ 534-026 Mr. Prabhakar Kumar Jha prabhakar.jha@bok.com.np
Amlekhgunj Mainroad, Amlekhgunj,Bara 053-570033 Mr. Santosh Thapa santosh.thapa@bok.com.np
Janakpur Station Road, Janakpur,Dhanusa 041-527372/ 527373 Mr. Dinesh Koirala dinesh.koirala@bok.com.np
Itahari Paschim Line, Itahari-1,Sunsari 025-586-710/ 586-711 Mr. Suresh Yadav suresh.yadav@bok.com.np
Kohalpur Main Bazaar, Kohalpur , Banke 081-541343 Ms. Sarita Joshi sarita.joshi@bok.com.np
Surkhet Birendra Chowk Birendranagar-6,Surkhet 083-523663/ 523664/ 523665 Mr. Arun Hamal arun.hamal@bok.com.np
Ghorahi Naya Sadak, Ghorahi, Dang 082-561953 / 561952 Mr. Aman Joshi aman.joshi@bok.com.np
Tulsipur Ka Line BP Chowk, Tulsipur, Dang 082-522691 / 522692 Mr.Virat Bikram Verma aman.joshi@bok.com.np
Jumla Chandan Nath VDC 6, Jumla 087-520298 Mr.Mukesh Shrestha mukesh.shrestha@bok.com.np
Attariya Geta V.D.C.-03, Dhangadhi Road,Attariya, Kailali 091-550969/ 550921 Mr. Kiran Pd. Pandey kiran.pandey@bok.com.np
Tikapur Jamara Pari, Manuwa Road, Tikapur-09, kailali 091-561181 Mr. Anjani Kumar Subedi anjani.subedi@bok.com.np
Guleria Radha Krishna Chour, Guleria 084-421215 Mr. Harish Badu harish.badu@bok.com.np
Dadeldhura Tuphandada, Amargadi-05,Dadeldhura 096-420094
Urlabari Urlabri-4, Itahara Road, Urlabari 021-541881 / 82 Mr. Rupesh Neupane rupesh.neupane@bok.com.np
Khairenitar Kharenitar Bazar, Khairenitar VDC,Ward No 8, Tanahu 065-570772 / 73 Ms. Ganga Aryal ganga.aryal@bok.com.np
Narayanghat Lions Building, Lions Chowk, Narayangadh, Chitwan 056-523078 / 056-523430 Mr. Ravi Kafle ravi.kafle@bok.com.np
Tamghas Hospital Line, Tamghas 1,Gulmi 079-520758 Mr. Arjun Prasad Sapkota arjun.sapkota@bok.com.np
Sandhikharka Sandhikharka 6,Shanti Bagaicha Chowk ,Arghakhanchi 077-420806 Mr. Navin Kumar Panthi navin.panthi@bok.com.np
Baglung Kalikapath, Baglung 068-522721 Mr. Ramesh Khadka ramesh.khadka@bok.com.np
Beni New Road, Beni 069-520018 Mr. Ganesh Paudel ganesh.paudel@bok.com.np
Birtamod Bhadrapur Road,Birtamode,Jhapa 023-544582 Mr. Sachin Ratna Tuladhar sachin.tuladhar@bok.com.np
Khadbari Sajag Tol Khandbari, 1,Sankhuwasabha 029-560982 Mr. Janga Bahadur Jhyari Magar janga.magar@bok.com.np
Lahan Main Road,,Lahan,Siraha 033-562119 Mr. Bishwo Shrestha bishwo.shrestha@bok.com.np
Dharan Deshi Line,,Dharan,Sunsari 025-526561 Mr. Hafijulla Ansari hafijulla.ansari@bok.com.np
Gaur Maithan ,Gaur,Rautahat,Nepal 055-521541 Mr. Santosh Shah santosh.shah@bok.com.np
Dailekh Nayabazar Chowk,Dailekh,Nepal 089- 420596 Mr. Deepak K.C. deepak.kc@bok.com.np
Diktel Talcha Bari,3 Diktel,Nepal 036-420653 Mr. Rudra Raj Ghalan rudra.ghalan@bok.com.np
Belauri Shreepur tole, Belauri Bazar,Belauri Municipality -6,Kanchanpur, Nepal 099-580415/099-580416 Mr. Sagar Ojha sagar.ojha@bok.com.np
Rajapur Municipality -11 Rajapur, Bardiya,Bheri, Nepal 084-460128 Mr. Prashant K Sharma prashant.sharma@bok.com.np
Lamki Lamki Chuha Municipality -2, Mukesh Complex Kailali, Nepal 091-540228 Mr. Prakash Tiwari prakash.tiwari@bok.com.np
Bijuwar Pyuthan Municipality-4, Pyuthan, Rapti, Nepal 086-460708/086-460709 Mr. Keshab Joshi keshab.joshi@bok.com.np
Bhaluwang Lalmatiya VDC, Pulchowk Ward No: 3, Dang, Nepal 082-415049/415189 Mr. Praveen Shah praveen.shah@bok.com.np
Devdaha Devdaha Municipality-8, Khairenichowk, Devdaha, Rupandehi, Lumbini 071-577394 Mr. Dipak Kumar Koirala dipak.koirala@bok.com.np
Parsa Parsa Bazar, Chitwan 056-583688 Mr. Amrit Prasad Sapkota amrit.sapkota@bok.com.np
Lanku Lanku, Chitwan 056-523255
Parasi Ramgram 3, Parasi, Sunwal ParasiRoad, Nawalparasi 078-521068 Mr. Odha Raj Regmi odha.regmi@bok.com.np
Bardaghat Bardaghat, Nawalparasi 078-580769 Mr. Hari Pant hari.pant@bok.com.np
Damauli Damauli, Tanahun 065-562264 Ms. Samiksha Sharma samiksha.sharma@bok.com.np
Banepa Banepa, Kavre 011-662465 Mr. Arjun Man Singh Pradhan arjun.pradhan@bok.com.np
Panauti Panauti Bus Park, Namobuddha Road,Ward No 11,Panauti 011-441261 / 441262 Mr. Dipendra K.C. dipendra.kc@bok.com.np
Nijgadh Nijgadh 053 540068/ 053 540151 Santosh Thapa santosh.thapa@bok.com.np
Pragatipath pragatipath 56523430 Suman Shrestha suman.stha@bok.com.np
Bhairahawa Bhairahawa 071527682/ 071527683/ 071527692 Mr. Arjun Pokharel arjun.pokharel@bok.com.np
Timure Timure Mr. Dilip Lamsal dilip.lamsal@bok.com.np
Biratchowk Sundar Hraicha Municipaliy, Morang 021-546285/546286

Get connected with us socially