icon-forex

Forex Rate

Currency Code Unit Cash Below Deno 50 Cash (Deno 50 and above) and Non Cash Selling
US Dollar USD 1 102.09 102.6 103.2
Euro EUR 1 120.32 120.92 122.13
British Pound GBP 1 136.56 137.25 138.62
View More
News & Events View All
branches.jpg

Branches & Networks

Find ATM/Branches

Kathmandu Valley

Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
Head Office/Kamal Pokhari Kamal Pokhari, Kathmandu 4414541/ 4418990 (Fax) Mr. Pratick Shrestha pratick.shrestha@bok.com.np
Thamel Thamel, Kathmandu 4701201/4701202/4701203 Ms. Sabina Rana sabina.rana@bok.com.np
New Road New Road, Kathmandu 4231556/4231557/ 4223279 Mr. Ravi Kafle ravi.kafle@bok.com.np
Jawalakhel Jawalakhel,Lalitpur 552-4624/ 552-6228/ 552-3632 Ms. Anupa Rajbhandari anupa.rajbhandari@bok.com.np
Gongabu Samakhusi Chowk, Kathmandu 01-4385712 Ms. Ishwari Rai ishwari.rai@bok.com.np
Balaju Balaju Industrial District (BID), Balaju, Kathmandu 01-4357713/ 4380554 Mr. Karna Bahadur karna.bhandari@bok.com.np
New Baneshwor New Baneshwor, Kathmandu 01-4460699 Ms. Anju Nakarmi anju.nakarmi@bok.com.np
Gyaneshwor Gyaneshwor, Kathmandu, 4412278/4411181/4412371 Ms. Sulochana Dahal sulochana.dahal@bok.com.np
Teku Tripureshwor, Kathmandu 4229272 / 4229271 Ms. Helen Bhatta helen.bhatta@bok.com.np
Chabahil Chabahil Chowk, Kathmandu 4499744/4481934 Mr. Manish Pandey manish.pandey@bok.com.np
Suryabinayak Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur 01-6619334 / 6619335 Mr. Pravesh Raut pravesh.raut@bok.com.np
Sankhu Pukulachhi-09, Sankhu,Kathmandu 01-4451395 Mr. Parikshyt Samsher Thapa parikshyt.thapa@bok.com.np
Balkhu Balkhu, Kathmandu 4277631 / 4277662 Ms. Sharmila Pradhan sharmila.pradhan@bok.com.np
Old Baneshwor Battisputali,Old Baneshwor,Kathmandu 01-4487818 Ms. Bimmi Banu bimmi.banu@bok.com.np
Maharajgunj NarayangopalChwok,Maharajgunj 4375331/4378437 Ms. Deepa Shree Prajapati deepa.prajapati@bok.com.np
Naxal Narayanchaur, Naxal, Kathmandu 01-4434158 Mr. Rajeshwor Shrestha rajeshwor.shrestha@bok.com.np
Indrachowk Indrachowk, Kathmandu 01-4224002 Mr. Umesh Raj Aryal umesh.aryal@bok.com.np
Kalanki Teenthana, Kalanki 01-4312932 Ms. Shreema Gautam shreema.gautam@bok.com.np
Itachhen Itachhen, Bhaktapur 01-6612999 Mr. Arjun Man Singh Pradhan arjun.pradhan@bok.com.np
Anamnagar Anamnagar, Kathmandu 01-4770414 Mr. Ujendra Lal Shretha ujendra.shrestha@bok.com.np
Imadol Imadol, Lalitpur 01-5200911 Mr. Amit Karki amit.karki@bok.com.np

Outside Valley

Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
Butwal Durga Mandir Line, Traffic Chowk, Butwal, Rupandehi 071-541571/ 541774/ 541642 Mr. Chandan Bade Shrestha chandan.shrestha@bok.com.np
Hetauda Main Road, Hetauda, Makawanpur 057 525335/ 523018 Mr. Ramesh Nath Pyakurel ramesh.pyakurel@bok.com.np
Nepalgunj Nepalgunj, Dhamboji, Surkhet Road,Banke 081-523185/ 523484 Mr. Buddha Prasad Manandhar buddha.manandhar@bok.com.np
Dhangadi Dhangadhi, Main Road Chauraha,Kailali 091-523386/ 522853 Mr. Deepak Khanal deepak.khanal@bok.com.np
Pokhara Newroad, Pokhara, Kaski 061-539150/ 539151 Mr. Yogendra Pun yogendra.pun@bok.com.np
Biratnagar Main Road, Biratnagar, Morang 021-536904/ 536905 Ms. Meena Singh meena.singh@bok.com.np
Birgunj Adarsha Nagar, Birgunj,Parsa 051-534-025/ 534-026 Mr. Suresh Yadav suresh.yadav@bok.com.np
Amlekhgunj Mainroad, Amlekhgunj,Bara 053-570033 Mr. Sunil Karmacharya sunil.karmacharya@bok.com.np
Janakpur Station Road, Janakpur,Dhanusa 041-527372/ 527373 Mr. Sanjay Mishra Sanjay.Mishra@bok.com.np
Itahari Paschim Line, Itahari-1,Sunsari 025-586-710/ 586-711 Mr. Rajit Shrestha suresh.yadav@bok.com.np
Kohalpur Main Bazaar, Kohalpur , Banke 081-541343 Ms. Sarita Joshi sarita.joshi@bok.com.np
Surkhet Birendra Chowk Birendranagar-6,Surkhet 083-523663/ 523664/ 523665 Mr. Arun Hamal arun.hamal@bok.com.np
Ghorahi Naya Sadak, Ghorahi, Dang 082-561953 / 561952 Mr. Naresh Baskota naresh.baskota@bok.com.np
Tulsipur Ka Line BP Chowk, Tulsipur, Dang 082-522691 / 522692 Mr. Ganesh Paudel ganesh.paudel@bok.com.np
Jumla Chandan Nath VDC 6, Jumla 087-520298 Mr. Keshab Joshi keshab.joshi@bok.com.np
Attariya Geta V.D.C.-03, Dhangadhi Road,Attariya, Kailali 091-550969/ 550921 Mr. Kiran Pd. Pandey kiran.pandey@bok.com.np
Tikapur Jamara Pari, Manuwa Road, Tikapur-09, kailali 091-561181 Mr. Anjani Kumar Subedi anjani.subedi@bok.com.np
Guleria Radha Krishna Chour, Guleria 084-421215 Mr. Virat Bikram Verma birat.verma@bok.com.np
Dadeldhura Tuphandada, Amargadi-05,Dadeldhura 096-420094 Mr. Netra Bahadur Chand netra.chand@bok.com.np
Urlabari Urlabri-4, Itahara Road, Urlabari 021-541881 / 82 Mr. Rupesh Neupane rupesh.neupane@bok.com.np
Khairenitar Kharenitar Bazar, Khairenitar VDC,Ward No 8, Tanahu 065-570772 / 73 Ms. Deepa K.C. deepa.kc@bok.com.np
Narayanghat Lions Building, Lions Chowk, Narayangadh, Chitwan 056-570076 Mr. Deepak Lamsal deepak.lamsal@bok.com.np
Tamghas Hospital Line, Tamghas 1,Gulmi 079-520758 Mr. Ramesh Khadka ramesh.khadka@bok.com.np
Sandhikharka Sandhikharka 6,Shanti Bagaicha Chowk ,Arghakhanchi 077-420806 Mr. Ram prasad sapkota ram.sapkota@bok.com.np
Baglung 068-522721/068-522758 Mr. Prabin Prajapati prabin.prajapati@bok.com.np
Beni Beni, Myagdi 069-520018 Mr. Rabin Shahi rabin.shahi@bok.com.np
Birtamod Bhadrapur Road,Birtamode,Jhapa 023-544582 Mr. Sachin Ratna Tuladhar sachin.tuladhar@bok.com.np
Khadbari Sajag Tol Khandbari, 1,Sankhuwasabha 029-560982 Mr. Janga Bahadur Jhyari Magar janga.magar@bok.com.np
Lahan Main Road,,Lahan,Siraha 033-562119 Mr. Bishwo Shrestha bishwo.shrestha@bok.com.np
Dharan Deshi Line,,Dharan,Sunsari 025-526561 Mr. Dinesh Koirala Dinesh.Koirala@bok.com.np
Gaur Maithan ,Gaur,Rautahat,Nepal 055-521541 Mr. Santosh Shah santosh.shah@bok.com.np
Dailekh Nayabazar Chowk,Dailekh,Nepal 089- 420596 Mr. Deepak K.C. deepak.kc@bok.com.np
Diktel Talcha Bari,3 Diktel,Nepal 036-420653 Mr. Rudra Raj Ghalan rudra.ghalan@bok.com.np
Belauri Shreepur tole, Belauri Bazar,Belauri Municipality -6,Kanchanpur, Nepal 099-580415/099-580416 Mr. Prakash Tiwari prakash.tiwari@bok.com.np
Rajapur Municipality -11 Rajapur, Bardiya,Bheri, Nepal 084-460128 Mr. Prashant K Sharma prashant.sharma@bok.com.np
Lamki Lamki Chuha Municipality -2, Mukesh Complex Kailali, Nepal 091-540228 Mr. Yadav Prasad Upadhyay yadav.upadhyay@bok.com.np
Bijuwar Pyuthan Municipality-4, Pyuthan, Rapti, Nepal 086-460708/086-460709 Mr. Kiran Raj Pandey kiran.pandey@bok.com.np
Bhaluwang Lalmatiya VDC, Pulchowk Ward No: 3, Dang, Nepal 082-580194 Mr. Praveen Shah praveen.shah@bok.com.np
Devdaha Devdaha Municipality-8, Khairenichowk, Devdaha, Rupandehi, Lumbini 071-577394 Mr. Odha Raj Regmi odha.regmi@bok.com.np
Parsa Parsa Bazar, Chitwan 056-583688 Mr. Amrit Prasad Sapkota amrit.sapkota@bok.com.np
Lanku Lanku, Chitwan 056-523255
Parasi Ramgram 3, Parasi, Sunwal ParasiRoad, Nawalparasi 078-521068 Mr. Madan Gautam madan.gautam@bok.com.np
Bardaghat Bardaghat, Nawalparasi 078-580769 Mr. Hari Pant hari.pant@bok.com.np
Damauli Damauli, Tanahun 065-562264 Ms. Ganga Aryal ganga.aryal@bok.com.np
Banepa Banepa, Kavre 011-662465 Mr. Bikram Tamrakar bikram.tamrakar@bok.com.np
Panauti Panauti Bus Park, Namobuddha Road,Ward No 11,Panauti 011-441261 / 441262 Mr. Dipendra K.C. dipendra.kc@bok.com.np
Nijgadh Nijgadh 053-540068 /540151 Santosh Thapa santosh.thapa@bok.com.np
Pragatipath pragatipath 056-523430 Ms. Sangita Bhattarai Sangita.Bhattarai@bok.com.np
Bhairahawa Bhairahawa 071-527682 /83/92 Mr. Arjun Pokharel arjun.pokharel@bok.com.np
Timure Timure 010-543083 /82 /016924830 Mr. Dilip Lamsal dilip.lamsal@bok.com.np
Biratchowk Biratchowk, Morang 021-546286/85 Ms. Sangita Paudel sangita.paudel@bok.com.np

Get connected with us socially